Retsch Live Webinar on Sieve Analysis

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Retsch Live Webinar on Sieve Analysis

11 December-7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free
Invitation to Live Webinar on Cryogenic Grinding

Invitation to Live Webinar on Sieve Analysis

For the reliable determination of particle size distributions in bulk materials sieve analysis is still the most widespread and cost-effective method which ensures high accuracy. With the live webinar “Practical tips for efficient laboratory sieving processes” we provide an overview of the different sieving techniques and describe the necessary steps to obtain reliable results.

Sieve Analysis: Different methods for a variety of applications

  • Different sieving methods and corresponding sieve shakers
  • Test Sieves: requirements, care and cleaning
  • How to perform a sieving process step by step
  • Wet Sieving – do’s and don’ts
  • Tips & Tricks from our Application Lab

At the end of the webinar, you will have the chance to download a package containing all relevant information.

Date: 11 December 2018

04:00 pm Perth (AWST)

06:00 pm Brisbane (AEST)

7:00 pm Sydney (AEDT)

Speakers:
Dr. Tanja Butt, Product Manager RETSCH GmbH
Dr. Gerhard Beckers, Application Specialist RETSCH GmbH

Register here online

Details

Date:
11 December
Time:
7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:

Organiser

Retsch GmbH
Website:
https://www.retsch.com